UC for CA home

Advocacy Tools
UCR Advocacy
Sign Up
My Elected Officials


Budget Impacts
UCR Budget News & Information
UC Office of the President Budget News

UC NewsRoom

Media Coverage

Contact Us

Friends of UC Riverside

California State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
California State Leadership
Kevin De Leon President Pro Tempore
Kevin De Leon (D-CA-24th)
Bill Monning Majority Leader
Bill Monning (D-CA-17th)
Nancy Skinner Majority Whip
Nancy Skinner (D-CA-9th)
Jean Fuller Minority Leader
Jean Fuller (R-CA-16th)
Ted Gaines Minority Whip
Ted Gaines (R-CA-1st)
Kevin Mullin Speaker Pro Tempore
Kevin Mullin (D-CA-22nd)
Anthony Rendon Speaker
Anthony Rendon (D-CA-63rd)
Chris Holden Majority Floor Leader
Chris Holden (D-CA-41st)
Raul Bocanegra Majority Whip
Raul Bocanegra (D-CA-39th)
Brian Dahle Minority Floor Leader
Brian Dahle (R-CA-1st)
Full Leadership List
California State Committees
See All California State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2017


2011 University of California