Skip directly to: Main page content


The state has cut its per-student investment in UC by more than half over the last two decades. Lose any more and we jeopardize the very things that have made the University of California the model for the world: academic excellence and an open door.

It's time we stand up and make ourselves heard. Almost 600,000 have joined the fight. You can help. Together, we can make a difference.

 U.S. Supreme Court
The Supreme Court, created by the Judiciary Act of September 24, 1789, has final authority in all legal questions or controversies arising under the Constitution or the laws of the United States.
The Justices of the Supreme Court:
John G. Roberts, Chief Justice
Anthony M. Kennedy, Associate Justice
Clarence Thomas, Associate Justice
Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Associate Justice
Stephen G. Breyer, Associate Justice
Samuel A. Alito, Associate Justice
Sonia M. Sotomayor, Associate Justice
Elena Kagan, Associate Justice

Web Site:

Public Comments (must be printed and mailed):
Public Information Officer
Supreme Court of the United States
Washington, DC 20543
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018