Skip directly to: Main page content


The state has cut its per-student investment in UC by more than half over the last two decades. Lose any more and we jeopardize the very things that have made the University of California the model for the world: academic excellence and an open door.

It's time we stand up and make ourselves heard. Almost 600,000 have joined the fight. You can help. Together, we can make a difference.

California State Legislative Directory
California State Leadership
view by party | chamber
Kevin De Leon President Pro Tempore
Kevin De Leon (D-CA-24th)
Bill Monning Majority Leader
Bill Monning (D-CA-17th)
Nancy Skinner Majority Whip
Nancy Skinner (D-CA-9th)
Patricia C. Bates Minority Leader
Patricia C. Bates (R-CA-36th)
Ted Gaines Minority Whip
Ted Gaines (R-CA-1st)
Toni Atkins Speaker Pro Tempore
Toni Atkins (D-CA-39th)
Anthony Rendon Speaker
Anthony Rendon (D-CA-63rd)
Todd Gloria Majority Whip
Todd Gloria (D-CA-78th)
Brian Dahle Minority Floor Leader
Brian Dahle (R-CA-1st)
Ian Calderon Majority Floor Leader
Ian Calderon (D-CA-57th)
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018