Skip directly to: Main page content


The state has cut its per-student investment in UC by more than half over the last two decades. Lose any more and we jeopardize the very things that have made the University of California the model for the world: academic excellence and an open door.

It's time we stand up and make ourselves heard. Almost 600,000 have joined the fight. You can help. Together, we can make a difference.

California State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
California State Leadership
Kevin De Leon President Pro Tempore
Kevin De Leon (D-CA-24th)
Bill Monning Majority Leader
Bill Monning (D-CA-17th)
Nancy Skinner Majority Whip
Nancy Skinner (D-CA-9th)
Jean Fuller Minority Leader
Jean Fuller (R-CA-16th)
Ted Gaines Minority Whip
Ted Gaines (R-CA-1st)
Kevin Mullin Speaker Pro Tempore
Kevin Mullin (D-CA-22nd)
Anthony Rendon Speaker
Anthony Rendon (D-CA-63rd)
Chris Holden Majority Floor Leader
Chris Holden (D-CA-41st)
Raul Bocanegra Majority Whip
Raul Bocanegra (D-CA-39th)
Brian Dahle Minority Floor Leader
Brian Dahle (R-CA-1st)
Full Leadership List
California State Committees
See All California State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2017